Shipping Information

Rush Delivery And Processing

If you need something in a rush, we can arrange for faster delivery. Please call us at 1-866-944-8454 for rush delivery charges

(If we receive your order by 12 noon PST Monday through Friday, you'll receive your purchase within three - seven business days; orders placed Saturday and Sunday three-seven business days from Monday.) Please note that the charge for rush delivery is in addition to standard Shipping or Free Shipping. This rush service is not available for some oversized items, out of stock items, or for items shipped outside the contiguous 48 states.

Holiday Shipping Schedule (expedited)

Memorial Day – Monday, May 27

Shipping Order By Date Receive Delivery On or Before
Standard FedEx Monday, May 20, 11pm PT Friday, May 24
Delivered by FedEx 3 Day Service
Rush FedEx Thursday, May 23, 9am PT Friday, May 24
Delivered by FedEx 1 Day Service

Father's Day – Sunday, June 16

Shipping Order By Date Receive Delivery On or Before
Standard FedEx Monday, June 10, 11pm PT Friday, June 14
Delivered by FedEx 3 Day Service
Rush FedEx Thursday, June 13, 9am PT Friday, June 14
Delivered by FedEx 1 Day Service

Independence Day – Thursday, July 4

Shipping Order By Date Receive Delivery On or Before
Standard FedEx Thursday, June 27, 11pm PT Wednesday, July 3
Delivered by FedEx 3 Day Service
Rush FedEx Thursday, July 2, 9am PT Wednesday, July 3
Delivered by FedEx 1 Day Service

Labor Day – Monday, September 2

Shipping Order By Date Receive Delivery On or Before
Standard FedEx Monday, August 26, 11pm PT Friday, August 30
Delivered by FedEx 3 Day Service
Rush FedEx Thursday, August 29, 9am PT Friday, August 30
Delivered by FedEx 1 Day Service

Rosh Hashanah – Thursday, September 5

Shipping Order By Date Receive Delivery On or Before
Standard FedEx Thursday, August 29, 5pm PT Thursday, September 5
Delivered by FedEx 3 Day Service
Rush FedEx Tuesday, September 3, 5pm PT Thursday, September 5
Delivered by FedEx 1 Day Service

Yom Kippur – Saturday, September 14

Shipping Order By Date Receive Delivery On or Before
Standard FedEx Monday, September 9, 5pm PT Friday, September 13
Delivered by FedEx 3 Day Service
Rush FedEx Wednesday, September 11, 5pm PT Friday, September 13
Delivered by FedEx 1 Day Service

Halloween – Thursday, October 31

Shipping Order By Date Receive Delivery On or Before
Standard FedEx Thursday, October 24, 11pm PT Wednesday, October 30
Delivered by FedEx 3 Day Service
Rush FedEx Tuesday, October 29, 9am PT Wednesday, October 30
Delivered by FedEx 1 Day Service

Veteran's Day – Monday, November 11

Shipping Order By Date Receive Delivery On or Before
Standard FedEx Tuesday, November 5, 5pm PT Monday, November 11
Delivered by FedEx 3 Day Service
Rush FedEx Friday, November 8, 9am PT Monday, November 11
Delivered by FedEx 1 Day Service

Ground Delivery

FedEx Ground delivery will only deliver to the front door of your location as they are not allowed to enter your home. Prior to scheduling delivery the home must be free of construction with a driveway that is passable. Customers do not need to be home for delivery. However, if the items are damaged from transportation, its the customers responsibility to note the damage by calling FedEx at 1-866-944-8454 immediately upon inspection.

Back To Top

Back Orders

We will ship backordered items as soon as they are back in stock. In the event of a delay, we will notify you by mail or email.

Prices + Sales Tax

Except as otherwise noted, all sales are made by Island Thatch, Inc., and the local sales tax for delivery destination is also charged. Orders shipped to California locations are F.O.B. destination point which means title passes in California. For further assistance please call our customer service department at 1-866-944-8454 or send an email to customerservice@sunsetbamboo.com

Additional Questions?

If there's something you can't find here, feel free to get in touch with us directly.

From United States, US Territories, and AFP/FPO

Phone: 1-866-944-8454 (7 days a week, 8am to 8pm PST)
Email: customerservice@sunsetbamboo.com
Fax: None